Acta Scientific Nutritional Health Review Board

Alamgir Khan
Gomal University, Pakistan

Meiyan Yang
South China Agricultural University, China

Marijana Acanski
Universitas Studiorum Neoplantensis, Serbia

Maja Grabacka
University of Agriculture, Poland

Grazyna Bortnowska
West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland

Abdelazim Sayed Abdelazim Abdellatif
Food Technology Research Institute, Egypt

Dr. Bharathi
JNTU Ananthapur, India

Dr. Ahmed Tabbabi
Monastir University, Tunisia

Chantell Witten
North-West University , South Africa

Mr. Hacı Ömer YILMAZ
Gümüşhane University, Turkey

Mr. Saeed Paidari
Islamic Azad university, Department of food science and Technology

Member In

News and Events

  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is February 28, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes the authors for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US


    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.