Acta Scientific Women's Health Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Said Said Abdel-Fatha Elshama

Medicine and Clinical Toxicology

Suez Canal University

Egypt

saidelshama@yahoo.com



Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Akmal El-Mazny
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Cairo University
Egypt
akmal.elmazny@kasralainy.edu.eg


Prof. Dr. Said Said Abdel-Fatha Elshama
Department of Forensic Medicine & Clinical Toxicology
College of Medicine -Taif &Suez Canal University
Egypt
saidelshama@yahoo.com; saidelshama@gmail.com; saidelshama@tu.edu.sa


Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry
California South University
USA
Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com; Alireza.Heidari@calsu.us; Central@aisi-usa.org


Dr. Chellappan Sheeba
Department of Medical Surgical Nursing
Christian College of Nursing
India
sheeba.1978@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Paul Chikezie
Department of Biochemistry
Imo State University
Nigeria
p_chikezie@yahoo.com


Editorial Board Members

Assoc. Prof. Shivaleela Pampapati Upashe
Department of Pediatric Nursing
Pediatric Nursing in the College of Nursing Sciences Sciences, Dayananda Sagar University
India
spupashe@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Ramachandran R
Department of Economics
Jairam Arts and Science College
India
ecoram_ttl@yahoo.co.in


Asst. Prof. Dr. Tamiru Minwuye(MD)
Department of OBGY
University of Gondar
Ethiopia
tammiruminwuyie@yahoo.com; tamiruminwuye@gmail.com


Dr. Joel Noutakdie Tochie
Department of Anaesthesiology-Intensive Care Medicine
Faculty of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences of the University of Yaoundé 1
Cameroon
joeltochie@gmail.com


Dr. Ian James Martins
Department of Neuroscience
Edith Cowan University
Australia
i.martins@ecu.edu.au


Dr. Najwa A. Al-Farra
Department of Physical Therapy
King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre
Saudi Arabia
mohm@hotmail.com


Dr. Othman Alfleesy
Department of Forensic Medicine and Pathology faculty of medicine and Health Sciences
Aden University
South Yemen
alfleesy2001@yahoo.com


Dr. Ahed Jumah Alkhatib
Department of Forensic science
Jordan University of Science and Technology
Jordan
ajalkhatib@just.edu.jo; drahedkatib@yahoo.com; ahed.alkhatib64@yahoo.com


Dr. Georges Rameh
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
American University of Beirut Medical Center
Lebanon
gr13@aub.edu.lb; george_rameh@hotmail.com


Dr. Munazzah Rafique
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
King Fahad Medical City
Saudi Arabia
mrafiqe@kfmc.med.sa; munazzahr@yahoo.com


Dr. Abanoub Gabra
Department of Obstetrics and gynecology
Assiut University Hospital
Egypt
abanoub.gabra@med.au.edu.eg


Dr. Joykishan Sharma
Deapartment of Biotechnology
Tea Board India
India
jkshnshrm@gmail.com; sewei_bitz12@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Lesia Ostapiuk
Lviv regional center of public health
Outpatient Department
Ukraine
lesya_ost@ukr.net


Dr. Babbiker Mohammed Taher Gorish
Department of Microbiology
Omdurman Islamic University
Sudan
qorish456@gmail.com; Bkooor456@gmail.com


Dr. Rofayda Mansour Ahmed Mohamad
Department of Preventive Medicine
King Salman North Western Armed Forced Hospital
Saudi Arabia
rafimedcine@gmail.com


Dr. Seyed Farshad heidari
Department of Emergency Medicine
Ilam University of Medical Sciences
Iran
s.f.heidari@gmail.com


Dr. Junko Suzuki
Researcher
The Research and Education Center for Lifespan Development
Japan
sjunko7@gmail.com


Dr. Magda Helmi
Department of Obstetrician and Gynecologist
Al Azhar University
Egypt
magdahelmi@yahoo.com


Dr. Chia-chi Liu
Medical Editor
The University of Sydney Kolling Medical Research Institute
Australia
dr.ccliu@gmail.com; chiachi.liu@sydney.edu.au


Dr. Majid H Alabbood
Department of Endocrinology and Diabetes
AlZahraa Medical College, University of Basra
Iraq
majid.alabbood@uobasrah.edu.iq


Asst. Prof. Dr. Arafat H Al Dujaili
Psychiatrist
Kufa College of Medicine
Iraq
arafat.aldujaili@uokufa.edu.iq


Dr. Trayambak Dutta
Department of Medical & Scientific Affairs
Tablets India Ltd
India
td@tabletsindia.com


Dr. Frankline Sevidzem Wirsiy
Department of Public Health and Hygiene
University of Buea
Cameroon
wirsiysevid2000@yahoo.com, wirsiysevid5000@gmail.com, f_wirsiy@ghsscm.org


Dr. Chhugani Manju
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Jamia Hamdard
India
mchhugani@jamiahamdard.ac.in


Dr. Abhijit De
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Sardar Bhagwan Singh Post Graduate Institute
India
abhi8981@gmail.com; abhijitde@bengalschooloftechnology.org


Dr. Athar Javeth
Department of Medical Surgical Nursing
All India Institute of Medical Science, Patna
India
javed.jannat@yahoo.com; athar.javeth@aiimspatna.org


Dr. Giovanni Monni
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Microcitemico Pediatric Hospital “A. Cao”
Italy
prenatalmonni@tiscali.it, prenatalgmonni@gmail.com


Dr. Maithili A Athavale
Department of Cancer Biology
Godavari Biorefineries Ltd
India
maithili.athavale@somaiya.com


Ms. Jeeva Subramani
National Insitutute of mental Health and Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS)- (Institute of National Importance (INI) Karnataka
College of Nursing
India
jeevasubramani@yahoo.com


Dr. Rekiku Fikre
Maternity and Reproductive Health
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
frekiku@yahoo.com


Dr. Rosângela C. Rodrigues
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Brasilia-UnB
Brazil
rcrduarte@uefs.br


Dr. Laishram dabashini devi
Department of OBG
Dayananda sagar university
India
roshini999.bk@gmail.com; dabashinidevi-nsg@dsu.edu.in


Dr.M.J.Kumari
Principal(Ag.),College of Nursing
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER)
India
kumari.mj@jipmer.edu.in; kumari_mj@ymail.com


Dr. Sanjay Jayawant Rode
Department of Maternal and Child Health
University of Mumbai
India
sanjayjrode@gmail.com; sanjay.rode@somaiya.edu


Dr. Marwa Gamal Mohamed
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
Shams University
Egypt
marwa_prof_med@yahoo.com


Dr. Sachidanand Singh
Faculty of Biotechnology
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University
India
drsachinbioinfo@gmail.com


Dr. Alemayehu Sayih Belay
Department of Nursing
Mizan Tepi University
Ethiopia
alex.sayihalem2012@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Tarek Aref
Medical Research Institute
Alex. University
Egypt
tarek.aref@alexu.edu.eg


Dr. Giuseppe Pantaleo
Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
University of Naples
Italy
gpantaleo@unisa.it


Dr. Afework Tadele
Department of Population and Family Health
Jimma University
Ethiopia
afatadele@gmail.com; afework.mekonnen@ju.edu.et


Dr. Frederick Wurapa
Department of Community Health
University of Ghana
Ghana
wurapaf@gmail.com


Dr. Andrew Yona Kitua
Department of Medical Epidemiology
Basel University Switzerland
Tanzania
kitua4ando@gmail.com



News and Events


  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.