Acta Scientific Ophthalmology Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief


Prof.Dr. Gowhar Ahmad

Department Of Ophthalmology

Florence Hospital Multispeciality Center Chanapora

India

gowhar.ahmad1948@gmail.com



Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mostafa Abdelrahman
Department of Ophthalmology
Cairo University
Egypt
ahmed.mostafa@kasralainy.edu.eg


Prof. Dr. Chung-Yi Chen
School of Medical and Health Sciences
Fooyin University
Taiwan
xx377@fy.edu.tw


Prof. Dr. Luis E. Abad
Dean of Medicine and Distinguished Professor of Ophthalmology
Ballsbrige University, Roseau, Dominica
Argentina
info@oftalmoabad.com.ar


Prof. Dr. Eric H. Souied
Department of Ophthalmology
Creteil University
France
eric.souied@chicreteil.fr


Prof. Dr. Nilgun Baydogan
Department of Optical Materials
Istanbul Technical University
Turkey
dogannil@itu.edu.tr


Prof. Dr. Zeinab Elsanabary
Department of Ophthalmology
School of medicine, Cairo University
Egypt
ezeinab@hotmail.com, zeinabelsanabary@kasralaini.edu.eg


Editorial Board Members

Prof. Miguel Caixinha
Department of Optometry and Vision Science
University of Coimbra
Portugal
miguel.caixinha@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vallinayagam Muthu Krishnan
Department of Ophthalmology
Mahatma Gandhi Medical College
India
muthu2308@yahoo.co.in


Asst. Prof. Dr. Constantinos H Karabatsas
Department of Optics & Optometry
University of Western Africa
Greece
kkarampatsas@uniwa.gr; karabatsas@hotmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Burak Bilgin
Department of Ophthalmology
Osmangazi University, School of Medicine
Turkey
burak.bilgin@med.bau.edu.tr


Dr. Italo Giuffrè
Department of Ophthalmology
Catholic University of Rome
Italy
italogiuffre@virgilio.it


Dr. Vicente Zanon-Moreno
Department of Ophthalmology
Ophthalmology Research Unit “Santiago Grisolia”,
Spain
Vicente.Zanon-Moreno@uv.es


Dr. Mohammad Naderan
Department of Ophthalmology
Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Iran
moh@naderan.com


Dr. Afrah Jalil Abd
Department of Nanomedicine
Deakin University-School of Medicine
Australia
aaljuhai@deakin.edu.au; afrahzainab008@gmail.com


Dr. Jagdish W Dadge
Department of Physics
Government Engineering College
India
jwd.physics@coep.ac.in


Dr. Kourosh Sheibani
Department of research and development Basir Eye Health Center
Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Iran
editor.sheibani@behrc.ir; sh_kourosh@hotmail.com


Dr. Mandeep Tomar
Department of Ophthalmology
Yashwant Singh Parmar Government Medical College
India
sunnyigmc85@gmail.com


Dr. Anubhav Chauhan
Department of Ophthalmology
Yashwant Singh Parmar Government Medical College
India
chauhan.anubhav2@gmail.com


Dr. Kalaivani K
Department of Ophthalmology
Vinayaka Mission's Medical College, Karaikal
India
drkvani2007@yahoo.co.in


Mr. Mohamad Faizal Ab Jabal
Depatment of Computer Science
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Malaysia
m.faizal@johor.uitm.edu.my


Dr. Mario Damiano Toro
Department of General Ophthalmology
Medical University of Lublin
Italy
toro.mario@email.it


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raba Thapa
Vitreoretinal Service
Tilganga Institute of Ophthalmology
Nepal
rabathapa@live.com


Dr. Yue Shi
Research Investigator
Doheny Eye Institute, University of California at Los Angeles
USA
Joy.yues@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Amir Norouzpour
Department of Ophthalmology
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Iran
anorouzpour@gmail.com


Dr. Rossen Mihaylov Hazarbassanov
Department of Ophthalmology
Federal University of Sao Paulo
Brazil
hazarbassanov@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Remzi Karadag
Department of Ophthalmology
Istanbul Medeniyet University
Turkey
drrkaradag@yahoo.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Meenakshi Wadhwani
Department of ophthalmology
Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalya
India
mkgang08@gmail.com


Dr. S.Karkuzhali
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
91-9600634389
vijikarkuzhali@gmail.com; karkuzhali@klu.ac.in


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pradeep Bastola
Head of Department
Nepalgunj Medical College
Nepal
drbastola15@gmail.com


Dr. Zoltán Zsolt Nagy
Department of Ophthalmology
Semmelweis University
Hungary
nagy.zoltan_zsolt@med.semmelweis-univ.hu, zoltan.nagy100@gmail.com


Dr. Luca Coppeta
Research associate in Tor Vergata Hospital
Rome University
Italy
luca.coppeta@ptvonline.it


Dr. Cheng-Hui Lin
Department of Ophthalmology
Stanford University
USA
chenghuilin929@gmail.com



Member In



News and Events


  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.