Acta Scientific Agriculture Review Board

Waqas Zulfiqar

University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Osama Ali Mohamed Ali

Menoufia University, Egypt

Moamen Mohamed Moustafa Abou El Enin

Al Azhar University, Egypt

Farzam Fatolazadeh

K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran

Dr. Saket Kumar

Banaras Hindu University, India

Dokotela Mthiyane

University of Swaziland, South Africa

Mohammad Muzahidul Islam

Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Dr. M. Monjurul Alam Mondal

Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture , Bangladesh

Teena Agrawal

University of Rajasthan, India

Abhishek shrestha

Nepal Agriculture Research Council, Nepal

Farid Safari

University of Ontario, Canada

Sufianur Rahman

Sylhet Agricultural University, Bangladesh


ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India

Hassan Shams El-Din

Ministry of Agriculture&Land Reclamation, Egypt

Joshi Viral Prafulkumar

Junagadh Agricultural University, India

Shoaibe Shefat

Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Jerusha Pinipe

, India

Tanim Bin Zaman

Sylhet Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Brahma Deo Singh

Banaras Hindu University, India

Mr. Mohd Rohil

Lennon Agritech Pvt Ltd , India

Dr. Jaime cuauhtemoc Negrete

Autonomous Agrarian Antonio Narro University , México

Dr. Pegah Sayyad-Amin

University of Mashhad, Iran

Mr. Bimal K. Chetri

Royal University of Bhutan (RUB), Bhutan

Mr. Jeevan Kumar Shrestha

National Chung Hsing University , Taiwan

Mr. Virendra Naganath Foke

Shriram college of Agricultural Engineering Paniv dist-Solapur MH, India

Mr. Pham Xuan Phu
Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources
An Giang University, Viet Nam

Dr. Nidhi Jain
Department of Engineering Science
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Lavale Pune, India

Dr. Nexhdet Shala
Department of Agriculture
University of “Haxhi Zeka” , Balkans

Dr. Shi Shu
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hohai University, China

Dr. Inacio H. Yano
Embrapa Informatics of Agriculture
Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation, Brazil

Dr. Veliveli Vijaya lakshmi
Department of Resource Management and Consumer Sciences
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Vadodara, India

Dr. Shaibu Baanni Azumah
Department of Agricultural Economics
University for Development Studies, Ghana

Dr. Shahbaz Khan
Department of College of Plant Sciences & Technology
Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Dr. Sajad Ahmed Mir
Department of Food Science and Technology
Kashmir University, India

Dr. Asima Shah
Department of Food Science & Technology
University of Kashmir, India

Mr. ODOH Chuks Kenneth
Environmental Microbiology unit
University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Dr. TIWO TSAPLA Cristelle

University of Dschang-Cameroon , Cameroon

Dr. Abebe Birara Dessie
Department of Agricultural Economics
University of Gondar, Ethiopia

Dr. Vincent Chidindu Asogwa
Department of Agricultural/Home Economics Education
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Nigeria

Dr. Saranjeet Kaur
Department of Orchids and Other Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
Chandigarh University, India

Dr. Amir Sohail
Department of Botany
China National Rice Research Institute, China

Dr. Hammylliende Talang
Department of Horticulture
ICAR Research Complex , India

Dr. Kofi Kwegyir Essel
Department of Groundwater Resource Development
CSIR- Food Research Institute, Ghana

Dr. Vinoda Shankara Naik
Department of Agriculture Extension
GKVK UAS Bengaluru, India

Dr. Dhananjai Singh
Department of Agronomy
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, India

Dr. Pramit Pandit
Department of Agricultural Statistics
Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, India

Dr. Virendra Kumar Verma
Department of Agronomy
Banaras Hindu University, India

Dr. Sajan Roy
Department of Agriculture
Bihar Agriculture University, India

Dr. Vikas Kumar
Department of Agriculture
School of Agriculture, Lovely Professional University , India

Member In

News and Events

  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is June 10, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US


    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.