Acta Scientific Orthopaedics Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief


Prof.Dr. Dilip D Shah

Department of Orthopaedics

Saifee Hospital & Nanavati Hospital

India

drdilipdshah@gmail.com



Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Andrew Hague
Professor of Advanced Medicine
Universities of Bradford
England
cellsonic.beauty@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Petar Avramovski
Department of Internal medicine
University St. Clement of Ohrid - Bitola
North Macedonia
petar.avramovski@uklo.edu.mk; avramovski@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Nikita A Vizniak
Department of Orthopedics
Prohealth Clinics
Canada
nik@prohealthsys.com


Prof. Dr. Panagiotis V. Tsaklis
Department of Physical Education and Sports Sciences
Karolinska institute, University of Thessaly
Greece
tsaklis@phys.teithe.gr


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Moneim Eid Attia
Department of Orthopaedics
Ain Shams University
Egypt
moham_eid@yahoo.com; mohamed_eid@med.asu.edu.eg


Prof. Dr. Sudhir Babhulkar
Department of Orthopaedics
Nagpur University
India
sudhirbabhulkar@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. A. Joseph oliver raj
Department of Physiotherapy
Vinayaka Missions University
India
rushtojoseph@yahoo.co.in; alvasphysiotherapy@gmail.com


Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Alex Guedes
Department of Experimental Surgery and Surgical Specialties
Federal University of Bahia
Brazil
alexguedes2003@yahoo.com.br


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Stasinopoulos
Department of Physiotherapy
Europen University Cyprus
Europe
D.stassinopoulos@euc.ac.cy


Asst. Prof. Dr. Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadhav
Department of Medicine
Shree Dhanwantari Ayurved medical college
India
dj85015@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Mugdha Oberoi
Department of Physiotherapy
K. J. Somaiya College of Physiotherapy
India
mugdhaoberoi@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Shiva Asadpour
Department of Tissue Engineering and Applied Cell Sciences
College of Advanced Technologies, Shahrekord University of Medical Sciences
Iran
Shiva.asadpour2020@gmail.com


Dr. Poulami Datta
Department of Osteoarthritis
Department of Genetics and Development
Ontario
poulami.datta@uhnresearch.ca


Dr. Ahmed Kotb
Department of Orthopaedics
Ain Shams University
Egypt
drakotb@live.com; Drakotb@med.asu.edu.eg


Dr. Bushu Harna
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Maulana Azad Medical College
India
bushu.res@gmail.com


Dr. Chenshuang Li
Department of Orthodontics
University of California
USA
chenshuanglee@gmail.com


Dr. Johnson Pok-Him Tam
Department of Orthopaedics
Keele University
UK
pok-him.tam@nhs.net; johnson.p.h.tam@gmail.com


Dr. Wayland Tseh
Health and Applied Human Sciences
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Wilmington
tsehw@uncw.edu


Dr. Bilal Ahmad
Department of Engineering
Remington pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd
pakistan
bahmad@remingtonpharma.com; bilalkhalid417@outlook.com


Dr. Madhan Jeyaraman
Department of Orthopaedics
JJM Medical College
India
madhanjeyaraman@gmail.com


Dr. Rahul Hemant Shah
Department of Orthopaedics
Ramaiah Medical College & Hospitals
India
rahul54shah@gmail.com


Dr. Ghulam Shabbir Pervez
Head of Thoracic Surgery
Sharif Medical & Dental college Lahore
Pakistan
ghulamshabbirpervez@gmail.com


Dr. Naveen Jeyaraman
Department of Orthopaedics
Kasturba Medical College Manipal
India
naveenjeyaraman@yahoo.com


Ms. Krupali Mistry
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Institute of Technology and Management Universe Vadodara
India
krupali.mistry1993@gmail.com; krupalimistry1993@gmail.com


Dr. Paolo Flocco
Founder and Director
MAIT® Method
Italy
info@metodomait.it; paolo.flocco@gmail.com


Dr. Feifei Pu
Department of Orthopedics
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
China
pufeifeiemail@163.com


Dr. Elizabeta Popova Ramova
Doctor of Medical Science
University St.Clement Ohritski,Bitola
North Macedonia
elizabeta.ramova@uklo.edu.mk; epopovaramova@yahoo.com


Dr. Shahzada Junaid Amin
Department of Physiotherapy
College of Applied Medical Sciences
Saudi Arabia
sj.amin@uoh.edu.sa


Dr. Shereen N Raafat
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
The British University in Egypt (BUE)
Egypt
shereen.nader@bue.edu.eg


Dr. Alex De Lima Santos
Department of Orthopedic Research
Federal University of Brazil
Brazil
alex.lima@huhsp.org.br


Dr. Anil Kumar
Amity Institute of Biotechnology
Amity University Haryana, Gurgaon

akumar8@ggn.amity.edu


Dr. Khalid Abdel Aziz Mowafy
Department of Vascular Surgery
Mansoura University
Egypt
khalid_mowaphy@mans.edu.eg


Dr. Tabinda Hasan
Department Basic medical sciences
College of medicine Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University
India
THASAN@pnu.edu.sa


Dr. Mohammadbagher Forghani Ozrudi
Department of Physical Education
Mazandaran University of Science and Technology
Iran
mohammadbagher.forghani@gmail.com


Dr. Shahid ullah
Department of Chemistry and Environmental
Shenzhen University
China
shahid@szu.edu.cn


Dr. Dheeraj Lamba
Department of Physical Therapy
Jimma University
Ethiopia
dheeraj.ramesh@ju.edu.et


Dr. Julie Rammal
Department of physical therapy
The George Washington University
USA
Info@jsport.co


Dr. Obeagu Emmanuel Ifeanyi
Department of University Health Services
Diagnostic Laboratory Unit
Nigeria
obeagu.emmanuel@mouau.edu.ng; emmanuelobeagu@yahoo.com


Dr. Sweta Christian
Department of Physical Therapy
Quality Care Physical Therapy and Rehab Center
USA
sweta0520@gmail.com


Dr. Nisha Kanabar
Department of Physiotherapy
Kadi sarva vishwavidyalaya University
India
nisha.cmpp@gmail.com


Dr. Masoud Nasirim
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Manitoba
Canada
Nasirism@myumanitoba.ca


Dr. Parvez Salim
Department of physiotherapist
Bhaiching Bhatia Foot balls School
India
parvezsalim123@gmail.com


Dr. Arvind reddiar
Professional physiotherapist
Lincoln University College
Malaysia
vindarvind10@gmail.com


Dr. Manan Vora
Department of Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine
Private Practice in Mumbai
India
mananuvora@gmail.com


Dr. Alberto Jaime Kalach Mussali
Department of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
American British Cowdray Medical Center / Angeles Lomas Hospital
Mexico City
albertokalach@gmail.com


Dr. Marwa Mohamed
Department of Physical Therapy
Cairo university
Egypt
dr.marwa2010@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Sebastião David Santos-Filho
Department of Biophysics & Physiotherapist
University of Birmingham
Brazil
sdavidsfilho@gmail.com


Dr. Pradeepika Samagh
Department of Licensed Physical Therapist
University of Cumberland
USA
pradeepikasmgh@gmail.com


Mr. Joel Fernandes
Department of Physiotherapy
Manipal University
India
joel12348@yahoo.in


Dr. Shahdad Kevin Saeedi
Division of Pediatric Surgery
MedStar Georgetown University
USA
Shahdad.Saeedi@medstar.net


Mr. Ying Man LAW
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
China
ptangus2004@yahoo.com.hk


Dr. J. Monroe Laborde
Department of Orthopaedics and Rehab
LSUHSC
USA
jlabo1@lsuhsc.edu


Dr. Babak Otoukesh
Department of Orthopedic Surgery
Iran University of Medical Sciences
Iran
Babak.Otoukesh@ukbonn.de


Dr. Ammar Suhail
Department of Physiotherapy
Lovely Professional University
India
ammar.19815@lpu.co.in


Dr. Natasa Janjic
Department of Orthopedic Surgery and Traumatology
University of Novi Sad
Serbia
natasa.janjic@mf.uns.ac.rs



Member In



News and Events


  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.