Acta Scientific Otolaryngology Editorial Board

Advisory Board Members

Editorial Board Members

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammed RadefDawood
Department of Otolaryngology
Mustansiriyah University

Asst. Prof. Dr. M. Rajajeyakumar
Department of Physiology
Trichy SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Center

Dr Mohonish N Chettri
Department of ENT
Sikkim Manipal University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Amit Kumar Rana
Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Head Neck Surgery
Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences (SRMS IMS)

Dr. Preeti Dhingra
Department of ENT
Lilavati Hospital and Research Centre

Dr. Ankur Gupta
Department of E.N.T
Safdarjung hospital & VMMC

News and Events

  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline for Regular Issue
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Article of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US


    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.