Acta Scientific Medical Sciences Review Board

Murlimanju BV
Manipal University, India

Mikami Maya
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, USA

Karthick Subramanian
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, India

Vesna Ambarkova
Saints Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, Macedonia

Ana Beatriz Gorini da Veiga
Federal University of Health Sciences of Porto Alegre, Brazil

Duncan B Johnstone
Temple University School of Medicine, USA

H Roshanisefat
Karolinska University Hospital, Sweden

Anna Kowalska
Institute of Human Genetics Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Yury Evgeny Razvodovsky
Grodno State Medical University, Belarus

Bright Varghese
King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre, Saudi Arabia

Kushal Bhattarai
College of Medical Sciences and Teaching Hospital, Nepal

Dr. Sadaksharam Jayachandran
The TamilNadu Dr.MGR Medical University Chennai, India

Sara Paiva
Viana do Castelo Polytechnic Institute, Portuguese

Dr.Shoaibe Hossain Talukder Shefat
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. Ameneh Zare-Shahabadi
Tehran University of Medical Sciences , Iran

Dr. Saeed Soleyman-Jahi
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Member In

News and Events

  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is January 31, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes the authors for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US


    © 2018 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.