Acta Scientific Computer Sciences Editorial Board

Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Varsha S Jadhav
Department of Information Science and Engineering (ISE)
SDM College of Engineering & Technology, Dhavalagiri

Prof. Dr. Yousef Farhaoui
Faculty of Sciences and Techniques
Moulay Ismail University

Prof. Dr. Janani Muthusamy
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Jai Shriram Engineering College

Editorial Board Members

Asst. Prof. Dr. Maurice HT Ling
Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
The University of Melbourne

Dr. Karishma Mohiuddin
Institute for Informatics
University of Bonn

Dr. R. Arun Kumar
Department of Computer Science
Tontadarya College of Engineering

Dr. Dai Fei
Department of computer Science
Guilin University of Technology

Dr. Rupal Snehkunj
Department of Computer Science
Shree Ramkrishna Institute of Computer Education & Applied Sciences College, VNSGU University

News and Events

  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline for Regular Issue
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Article of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US


    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.