Acta Scientific Cancer Biology Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Georges N. El Hachem, MD

Department of Medical Oncology

Institute of Jules Bordet

Belgium

george.el.hashem@hotmail.com, georges.elhachem@bordet.be



Advisory Board Members

Prof. Dr. Madhabananda Kar
Department of Surgical Oncology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
India
madhabananda@gmail.com; surgonco_madhabananda@aiimsbhubaneswar.edu.in


Prof. Dr. Mrinal K Ghosh
Department of Cancer Biology
Principle Scientist at CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology
India
mrinalghosh@iicb.res.in; mrinal.res@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Abdel-Hai Benali
Department of medical physics
Echahid Hamma Lakhdar University
Algeria
abdelhai-benali@univ-eloued.dz; pgeducation13@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Fábio Oliveira
Department of General Surgery & Colorectal Surgery
Medical School of São João del-Rei University
Brazil
fabiorvlcg2@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Suleyman Kaleli
Department of Basic Medical Sciences and Medical Biology
Sakarya University
Turkey
skaleli20002000@yahoo.com


Prof. Dr Ahmed A. Eldaba
Departmen of Anesthesia &Surgical I C U &Pain management
Tanta university
Egypt
Ahmed.eldabaa@med.tanta.edu.eg; go2eldaba@yahoo.com


Dr. Pankaj Srivastava
Department of Laparoscopic, Thoracic, Thoracoscopic & VATS Surgeon
Om Surgical Center & Maternity Home
India
omsurgicalcenter@gmail.com; drpankajbns@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Vladimir Startsev
Department of Oncology
State Pediatric Medical University
Russia
vlad_startsev@mail.ru; doc.urolog@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Zoubida Zaidi
Department of Epidemiology
University Ferhat Abbas of Setif
Algeria
zozaidi@yahoo.fr


Prof. Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Case Western Reserve University
Department of Urologic Oncology
USA
gxs44@case.edu


Prof. Dr. Cherry Bansal
Department of Pathology
Era Medical College
India
drcherrybansal@gmail.com


Editorial Board Members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Manjit Kaur Rana
Department of Pathology
Advanced Cancer Institute
India
drmrsmanjitkaur@gmail.com


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gayathri M Rao
Department of Biochemistry
Kasturba Medical College
India
gayathri.rao@manipal.edu


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huseyin Engin
Department of Medical Oncology
Bulent Ecevit University
Turkey
huseyin.engin@beun.edu.tr; bulengin@yahoo.com


Asst Prof. Dr. Shubhangi D Mishra
Department of Oral Pathology and Microbiology
Government Dental College
India
shubhsmishra38@gmail.com drmishrasoralcare@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Georgios Androutsopoulos
Department of Gynecological Oncology
University of Patras
Greece
androutsopoulos@upatras.gr; androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Melike DEMIR DOGAN
Depertmant of Nursing
Gumushane University
Turkey
melikedemir@gumushane.edu.tr; melekdm@gmail.com


Asst. Prof. Dr. Deepak Ranjan Dalai
Department of Public Health Dentistry
Gandaki Medical College
Nepal
drdpakdalai@gmail.com


Dr. Ranjana Hawaldar
Department of Pathology
Sampurna Sodani Diagnostic
India
drranjana@sampurnadiagnostics.com


Dr. Nithin B. Boppana
Department of Quality Control
Belcher Pharmaceuticals
USA
Nithinb@belcherpharma.com


Dr. Kanika Batra Modi
Department of Gynae Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institue and Research Centre
India
kanica.batra@gmail.com


Dr. Antonella sistigu
Department of General Pathology
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Italy
antonella.sistigu@unicatt.it; antonella.sistigu@gmail.com


Dr. Zhu Detu
Department of Genetic Medicine
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Singapore
dez2002@med.cornell.edu; dzydakto@gmail.com


Dr. Sonia Macia
Department of Medical Oncology
Pompeu Fabra University
Spain
sonia.macia@pivotal.es; smacia@yahoo.com


Dr. Nishikanta Tripathy
Department of Head & Neck Surgical oncology
Care Hospital, Bhubaneswar
India
nishikantatripathy@gmail.com


Dr. Sandip K. Mishra
Department of Cancer Biology
Institute of Life Sciences
India
sandipkmishra@ils.res.in; sandipkmishra@hotmail.com


Dr. Mosab Nouraldein
Department of Medical laboratory sciences
Elsheikh Abdallah Elbadri University
Sudan
musab.noor13@gmail.com


Dr. Obeagu Emmanuel Ifeanyi
Department of University Health Services
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture
Nigeria
obeagu.emmanuel@mouau.edu.ng, emmanuelobeagu@yahoo.com


Dr Sana Irfan
Department of Microbiology
Department of Health & Research Virus Research Diagnostic Laboratory
India
sana.gemini29@gmail.com


Dr. Arpita Ghosh Mitra
Department of Laboratory Services
Medica Superspecialty Hospital
India
arpitaghoshmit@gmail.com


Institite Prof. Dr. Alain L Fymat
Department of Radiology
International Institute of Medicine and Science
Africa
alain.fymat@fiimas.org


Dr. Ayush Dogra
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Panjab University
India
ayush123456789@gmail.com


Dr. Leonid Nefyodov
Department of BioChemistry
University of Grodno
Belarus
l.nefyodov@mail.ru


Dr Bahram Alamdary Badlou
Department of Research and Development
BBAdvies and Research
Netherlands
bbadlou@casema.nl


Mr. Natteshan Sreeram
Department of CSE
VIT University
India
natteshan.nvs2016@vitstudent.ac.in


Dr. Jason (Jianxiang) Chi
Head of Molecular Haematology Laboratory
The Center for the study of haematological malignancies (CSHM)
China
jason.chi@karaiskakio.org.cy; jason@cshm.ac.cy


Dr. Onyije Felix Monday
Department of Medical Laboratory Science
College of Health Sciences
Nigeria
onyijefelix@yahoo.com


Dr. Seyyed Hossein Hassanpour
Department of Oncology
Islamic Azad University
Iran
dr.hossein1366@yahoo.com


Dr. Mohamed M Gamea
Department of Oncology
Gharbia Cancer Society
Egypt
mohammed.game3@hotmail.com


Dr. Osama M. Ahmed
Department Of Zoology
Beni-Suef University
Egypt
osama.ahmed@science.bsu.edu.eg; osamamoha@yahoo.com


Dr. Purim Ofer
Department of Oncology
Assuta Academic Hospital
Israel
oferp@assuta.co.il, oferhamud@gmail.com


Dr. Abdelkrim Berroukche
Department of Biology
university of Saida
Algeria
kerroum1967@yahoo.fr


Dr. Karthik D Yadav
Department of oral medicine and Radiology
Langford specialist dental center
India
karthikyadavd@gmail.com


Dr. Preeti Kanikarla Marie
Department of Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
USA
pkanikarla@mdanderson.org


Dr. Manikonda Prakash Rao
Department of Law
Osmania University
India
manikondaprakashrao@gmail.com


Dr. Sudeep Kumar
Department of Biotechnology
Novavax
Spain
sudeep.kumar@unichemlabs.com


Dr. Sachin Kumar Deshmukh
Department of Oncologic Sciences
Mitchell Cancer Institute, University of South Alabama
USA
skdeshmukh@health.southalabama.edu


Dr. Tarek Aboushousha
Department of Pathology
Theodor Bilharz Research Institute
Egypt
t.aboushousha@tbri.gov.eg


Dr. Mahmoud Abdelghaffar Emam
Department of Histology and Cytology
Benha University
Egypt
mahmoud.hussein@fvtm.bu.edu.eg


Dr. Ajit Joshi
Department of Dentistry
Govt. Medical College
India
dr.ajitjoshi@yahoo.in


Dr. Mohamed Abdein
Department of Biology
University of Northern Border
Saudi Arabia
mohamed.abdein@nbu.edu.sa


Dr. Ritesh Parajuli
Division of Hematology Oncology
University of California, Irvine
USA
rparajul@uci.edu


Dr. Abdalla Abotaleb
Department of Cancer
World Health Organisation
Egypt and Denmark
abdallah.abotaleb@med.tanta.edu.eg; thepharmacist7777@gmail.com


Dr. M.Rajajeyakumar
Department of Physiology
TRICHY SRM Medical College and Researh Center
India
jeyakumar_manivel@srmuniv.edu.in


Dr. Omkara Veeranki
Department of Pathology
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
USA
omveeranki@mdanderson.org


Dr. Jing He
Department of Pediatric Surgery
Guangzhou Women and Children’s Medical Center
China
hejing198374@gmail.com; mailto:hj02021313@163.com


Dr. Sally
International research Center for Medical Sciences
Kumamoto University
Japan
sallymehanna711@gmail.com; sallymehanna@kumamoto-u.ac.jp


Dr. Quan D. Nguyen
Department of Radiology
University of Texas Medical Branch
USA
qunguyen@UTMB.EDU


Dr. Akhileshwar Kumar Srivastava
Department of Botany
Banaras Hindu University
India
akhileshwar.kumar2@gmail.com


Dr. Dayson Friaca Moreira
Department of Immuno-oncology
Beckman Institute
USA
daysonfm@gmail.com; dmoreira@coh.org


Dr. Adrian Pablo Hunis
Department of Oncology
University of Buenos Aires (UBA)
Argentina
aphunis@gmail.com


Dr. Ramadhani Salum Chambuso
Department of Oncology
University of Cape Town
South Africa
rchambuso@outlook.com; CHMRAM001@myuct.ac.za


Dr. Natalya Kizilova
Department of Aeronautics and Applied Mechanics
Warsaw University of Technology
Poland
n.kizilova@gmail.com


Dr. Lígia Aurélio Bezerra Maranhão Mendonça
Department of Biotechnology
Catholic University Dom Bosco
Brazil
lmendoncanutri@yahoo.com; lmendoncanutri@gmail.com


Dr. Fereydoon Bondarian
Department of Biotechnology
Islamic Azad University Tehran Science
Iran
+98 9122899005


Dr. Rachana Garg
Department of Biotechnology
NIPER
India
rachanag@niperahm.ac.in


Dr. Manukumar, H.M.
Department of Medicien-Infectious Diseases
DUKE University
USA
mh487@duke.edu


Dr. M. R. A. Pillai
Department of Radiopharmaceuticals
Doktora habilitowany, Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology
India
pillai.mra@molecularglobal.com


Dr. Frederic Ivan L. Ting
Department of Medical Oncology
UP-Philippine General Hospital
Philippines
fredtingmd@gmail.com


Dr. Arun Kumar
Doctor of Medicine
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
Bangladesh
arunshahi@pahs.edu.np


Dr. AbdALLA Mohamed Elsayed Abo Taleb
Department of Oncology
Al-Azhar University
Egypt
thepharmacist7777@gmail.com


Dr. Ian Martins
Department of Clinical Biochemistry
University of Western Australia
Australia
i.martins@ecu.edu.au


Prof. Dr. Cherry Bansal
Department of Pathology
Era Medical College
India
drcherrybansal@gmail.com



Member In



News and Events


  • Special Issue on Reviews
    Acta Scientific Journals has been started Special Issue on Reviews, researchers from world wide welcoming for submission of their reviews on any topic by on/ before August 30, 2019. Special Issue is going to be released on September 10, 2019
  • Submission Timeline
    Last date for submission of articles is August 30, 2019.
  • Publication Certificate
    Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.
  • Best Papers of the Issue
    The Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of this article will be provided with a certificate of “Best Article of the Issue”.
  • Welcoming Article Submission
    Acta Scientific delightfully welcomes active researchers for submission of articles towards the upcoming issue of respective journals.
  • Contact US





    ff

    © 2019 Acta Scientific, All rights reserved.